Expo Participating Law Schools

On October 4th 2022, the UW Madison Law School Expo will host schools from across the country, including, but not limited to:


Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law

Indiana University Maurer School of Law – Bloomington

Loyola University New Orleans College of Law

Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University

Michigan State University College of Law

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Northeastern University School of Law

Seton Hall Law School

University of Iowa College of Law

University of Louisville Brandeis School of Law

University of Michigan Law School

University of Minnesota Law School

University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law

University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law

Wayne State University Law School


Back to Law School Expo Page